Ok what we have here….

Ok so this is a little gem, reminds me of French toast with berries, I bet if you were to not scramble this and just fry it, you would have a pancake/French toast-like thing happening. I will most certainly be trying that maybe tomorrow for my pre-workout breakfast.

20121007-084156.jpg

This is delicious and filling. Here’s what I did:

-1 egg plus some egg whites(we go through alot of eggs so I add the whites to make them go further)
-1/2 banana
-1/4c coconut milk. Find one with no other ingredients
-cinnamon
-tsp Coconut oil for frying
Mix and mash together and fry ‘er up! Topped with unsweetened coconut flakes, and berries and some banana and a 1/2 tbsp of homemade raw almond butter! HEAVEN!

20121007-084136.jpg

Oh and stay tuned for my Paleo Pumpkin Pie I will be making with a ground walnut shell! Helloooooo!

Tagged , , , ,

One thought on “Ok what we have here….

  1. sarah says:

    Looks scrumptious!!!
    And ground walnut shell…..whaaaa?? 😉

Leave a Reply

