workin it workout

today I will be doing anotherbodyrock.tv workout, I usually add intervals of skipping so my workout will look like this:

I set my gymboss timer for 10 sec rest and 50 sec on & 24 rnds if I’m not feeling eager, otherwise I’ll be doing this baby 2x’s through because I LOVE to feel the burn and to sweat my butt off 🙂

1 Push-up + Burpee + Tuck Jump

*High Knees Skip

Switch Lunge

*High Knees Skip

Press up with Spider Knee

*High Knees Skip

High Knees x 10 + Mountain Climbers x 10

*High Knees Skip

Side Burpee & Oblique Abs

*High Knees Skip

Push-up + Side Plank Twist + Oblique Drop

*High Knees Skip

V Abs Left

*High Knees Skip

V Abs Right

*High Knees Skip

Hug Knees + Star Jack

*High Knees Skip

Single Toe Touch Abs

*High Knees Skip

Squat Jump

*High Knees Skip

1/2 Burpee + 1 Push-up

*High Knees Skip

Tagged , , , , , , ,

One thought on “workin it workout

  1. hannarocks says:

    You’re killing it!

Leave a Reply

